Day Forty: Going Backwards

I’m deep in essay mode at the moment so I’m struggling to grab any creative thread. I suppose that’s to be expected, really. It comes in cycles I guess.

It’s not that there’s no inspiration, it’s that I feel like I can’t focus on inspiration. I have ideas and they just become hazy, and seem to gradually fall out of my head.

Oh well. I suppose I’ll keep grasping at those straws.

I’ll have something creative to say soon or perhaps even some kind of review. After all, the new Gay For Johnny Depp record is out on Monday and I really have to get that covered.

Leave a Reply

