Day Sixty: TV on the Radio

As I said yesterday, today was the Daily Dischord first ever radio show!

I’m going to blog real quickly about the experience. You can hear it at this very link.

An interesting experience, I’d say. We had a bit of a shaky start, primarily because we started broadcasting while someone from the last show was still in the room. You can probably here a slight bit of nerves at the start – that’s because I had to talk some serious bollocks while some dude I didn’t know and had only just met about 3 minutes before was standing RIGHT next to me.

Uncomfortable.

But after that, and marring a few technical hitches, we were cooking with gas.

We talked an extreme amount of inane bollocks, but it turned out ok in the end. I think. I hope.

Oh, and the two word review things really fell on it’s arse, didn’t?

Things to remember next time: TURN YA GODDAMN PHONE AFF, ANTS!

Leave a Reply

