Day Three Hundred and Forty Nine: Decline?

Yeah, after the article about my grandad there’s been a RATHER SHARP decline in readers. I think I know why, but that’s cool

Having no internet makes it difficult to do decent blog posts. I’m sorry about this. The bad news is I will not have a stable internet connection until January. So the blog might get patchy towards the end of the year not because I’ve stopped caring, but because I have no way of posting stuff on a regular basis.

So yes, decline in readers and a decline in content. If you’re on of the few who’s still here then thank you. I’m sorry to let you down.

Leave a Reply

